Platzampel
Rasenplatz: Offen
Ascheplatz: Offen


Gesamtvorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

2. Vorsitzender  

 
 

Gerd Dohrmann

gerd.dohrmann@vfrstommeln.de

 

   

Paul Tillmann

paul.tillmann@vfrstommeln.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer 

 

2.Geschäftsführer

 

Udo Keldenich

udo.keldenich@vfrstommeln.de

 

 

Horst Mommer

horst.mommer@vfrstommeln.de

 

 

           

Kassierer

 

2.Kassierer 

 

Detlef Giesen

detlef.giesen@vfrstommeln.de

 

 

Karl-Heinz Wego

karl-heinzwego@vfrstommeln.de

 

 

Abteilungsleiter

Senioren

 

Alte Herren  

 
 

Paul Tillmann

paul.tillmann@vfrstommeln.de

 

   

Thomas Dold

thomas.dold@vfrstommeln.de

 

 
           

Junioren

 

Freizeit

 

Frank Lichtken

Unterster Weg 26 b

50259 Pulheim

02238-958266

0162-6481802

frank.lichtken@vfrstommeln.de

 

Willi Vogl

willi.vogl@vfrstommeln.de

 

 

 

 
       
         

 

           

 

 

 

 
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 




Interner Bereich